[Video] SS501 Kim Hyun Joong ~ Voice Tumbler

15 Apr

Credit: hjmasa@YT
Please don’t reedit
Give proper credit when reposting, thanks!

*************************************************************

Fins this in hjmasa’s YT..kee

God… this is so cute…

I just want to share this cute product with you

I want to have one so when I am drinking, I can listen to Hyun Joong’s lovely voice and singing…keke

You want one?????

PS: I know everyone want it but unfortunately, I don’t know where to buy it …:(

13 Responses to “[Video] SS501 Kim Hyun Joong ~ Voice Tumbler”

  1. jjk April 15, 2010 at 6:44 pm #

    Yes, yes.. I want one! Where can i get it???

  2. Aprilborn April 15, 2010 at 7:07 pm #

    Its cute and a novelty .I just hope Hyun Joong does not become too commercialize . Maybe as one commentor said we will wake up one day and the whole household will be full of Hyun Joong endorsements .

  3. spring April 15, 2010 at 7:11 pm #

    woww……………. i want definitely……………hehe……….. u know where to buy?? hee… hope can get it….:)

  4. venus April 15, 2010 at 7:13 pm #

    ya……where to get those tumbler…..

  5. w. April 15, 2010 at 9:05 pm #

    I’d buy it if I come across it. It’s so sweet.

  6. jescel April 16, 2010 at 3:16 am #

    how can i buy that voice tumbler???its awesome….

  7. hiromidon April 16, 2010 at 4:19 am #

    私は日本人です。
    私は、英語が出来ません。すみませんm(__)m

    私も、欲しいです。
    どこで購入できるのでしょう??

    • ss501fighting April 16, 2010 at 12:25 pm #

      すみません :(
      私もそれを望ん…but…
      私も知らない

  8. ASHLEY :D April 16, 2010 at 4:55 am #

    I want buy ! Where where? Oh my gosh

  9. Gerri April 16, 2010 at 6:18 am #

    where can i buy this?

  10. alphabeta April 16, 2010 at 6:28 am #

    Hyunjoong sang alone much better….his voice so calm and cool…i LIKE IT very much….ooopp i hope i dont offend the others brother.

  11. hawk April 16, 2010 at 7:09 am #

    i want that tumbler too… i luv leader voice so much

  12. atweeg April 16, 2010 at 5:06 pm #

    count me in….. i want one too…..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 885 other followers

