[Info+Photo] SS501 Kyu Jong/Jung Min/Hyung Jun mini drama “Super Star” production company website

27 Jul

Credit: http://www.starstory.asia/index.html+곰돌이규@SS601
Don’t re-edit+HOTLINK
Give proper credit when reposting, thanks!

*******************************************************************

Thanks to 곰돌이규 to share this info in SS601

I know all of you are waiting for this mini drama to be aired…

we have been waiting for so long… TT

Now, more info had been revealed one by one recently…

Hopefully the airtime will be announced soon

Mini drama “Super Star” production company Nemostory had started to put more info in their website now

Many photos and information are shared in the website

So for further information, we should be able to look upon in this website ^^

Click HERE to go to the website…

Here is some screencaps from the website:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

4 Responses to “[Info+Photo] SS501 Kyu Jong/Jung Min/Hyung Jun mini drama “Super Star” production company website”

  1. Ukhty July 27, 2010 at 2:56 pm #

    Wow… Thanks wing wing ssi… Love ya~~!!!

  2. liechuihung July 30, 2010 at 9:33 am #

    I felt like watching a mini drama boys we could not yeah ……..

  3. scanner photo September 7, 2011 at 6:07 am #

    You really make it seem really easy along with your presentation however I in finding this matter to be actually something which I feel I’d never understand. It kind of feels too complex and very extensive for me. I’m taking a look ahead to your next publish, I?ll try to get the hold of it!

  4. photographers October 6, 2011 at 10:44 am #

    I savour, lead to I discovered just what I was looking for. You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

Leave a Reply

