[Video][Eng Sub] SS501 Kim Hyung Jun Pre-recorded Birthday Video 100801

3 Aug

Credit: mangosorbet@YT
Don’t re-edit+HOTLINK
Give proper credit when reposting, thanks!

*****************************************************************************

Thanks crazynoona again for this sub version…

We are all so touched by the boys after this birthday party…

SS501 forever as one ^^

8 Responses to “[Video][Eng Sub] SS501 Kim Hyung Jun Pre-recorded Birthday Video 100801”

  1. Connie August 3, 2010 at 11:24 pm #

    I love this video…so cute. Choco is really cute, as well. I wonder who was recording?

  2. Mitch August 4, 2010 at 12:37 am #

    His brother Ki Bum

  3. Lupe August 4, 2010 at 4:41 am #

    Oh ! he’s so lovely with his puppy. I like the way he is: so tender and kindly person with his fans. I love him ! and I loved his bedroom and bathroom too !!! jejeje

  4. SS501HanaRui August 4, 2010 at 5:39 am #

    That was too cute! I love how he is with his “daughter.” ^_^ I love his lil “I’m even more good looking in person right?” Something about Baby with a lil ego is even cuter. Thank you KiBum for following him into the bathroom. That was just funny. And something about him saying his brother’s butt was sexy is just hilarious. I couldn’t stop laughing. I can hear fangirls all over the world screaming “Why Ki Bum?! Why did you stop filming when he was going to change?!” *falls over laughing*

    I wonder how many of us felt like a wife watching her husband leave for work though at the end. The way he stopped came back and kissed the camera. Like “Ah how could I forget to give you a kiss before I leave?” Baby always makes me smile. Even though I’m a Jung Min girl, Baby is just adorable and endearing. I admit even I swooned when he said hello all half asleep. Lucky lucky Korean Triple S. I wonder if they really know just how great they have it. *_*

  5. luv0488 August 4, 2010 at 3:42 pm #

    Really really want to meet baby!!! I love you so much!!

  6. daniela_hyunjoong August 5, 2010 at 2:28 am #

    wie. i like itt!! I thought choco is a boy O.o How cute they are.^^

  7. SS501HanaRui September 6, 2010 at 1:17 am #

    I had to search for this, just to post this. It’s because of this video that THIS happened……..

    • SS501HanaRui September 6, 2010 at 1:17 am #

      … It didn’t post.

Leave a Reply

