[News Photo] SS501 Kim Hyun Joong “Playful Kiss” Press Conference News photos full set

26 Aug

Credit: various news portal +☆ SS501 ☆ SARANGHAEYO ☆ facebook
Don’t re-edit+HOTLINK
Give proper credit when reposting, thanks!

*******************************************************************

Here are more photos of Playful Kiss” Press Conference

More than 400 photos ^^

So I uploaded all of them in facebook fanpage

For the first set, go HERE

For the second set, go HERE

2 Responses to “[News Photo] SS501 Kim Hyun Joong “Playful Kiss” Press Conference News photos full set”

  1. lala August 26, 2010 at 4:05 pm #

    Aw, I can’t see the password protected post about YS. Anyway, Steven Lee just tweeted [It feels weird when someone says I look younger cuz I’m only 3yrs older than YS. I’m 27 so you don’t want to call me “ah juh ssi” yet LOL] and [And I will put some pictures too if I get a chance] Funny how I visited your blog and saw Steven Lee’s tweet within minutes of each other. =)

  2. DanJoo August 26, 2010 at 4:06 pm #

    thank you ❤

Leave a Reply

