[Triple S] Blogger “wingwing” Special announcement ^^

14 Sep

Hello… 안녕하세요

All 트리플S (Triple S)

First of all …

I want to thanks all of you who left such touching and encouraging comments for me

I am really really touched with all those messages

My eyes are all red and teary reading them…

Thanks 고맙습니다 ^^

*********************************************************************

As per many of you requested to stay in touch of me…

I have opened another facebook account to communicate with all of you (TS)

and share our love for SS501 …

To be honest, I do have one personal facebook account before.

However, that one is more involved of my personal life

hehe… sometimes my love for SS501 can’t be shared in there (Hope you know what I means… kk)

I don’t even “Like” my own SS501 fanpage in that one.. ha

So I made this new one to share my Triple S’s love more freely ^^

If you are Triple S, if you don’t mind I may not be very active everyday… hehe…

You can add me as your friend

We can talk and share our love for SS501 together

To add me, go HERE

I welcome all Triple S around the world ^0^

Waiting for you in facebook …

*****************************************************************

For twitter, after considered, I don’t want to maintain another …

So let’s stay with my SS501TripleS account

Beside some occasional updating for the boys

I will be there more often than before ^^

In addition, you can still contact me through my “Contact me” page information

I will answer your questions when I am available

This blog will still be here… (won’t disappear.. keke)

***********************************************************

Thanks for all the love…

I definitely feel “BE LOVED” from all of you

Triple S ☆ SS501 ☆ 사랑해요 ☆

Let’s stay connect to each other… ^^

31 Responses to “[Triple S] Blogger “wingwing” Special announcement ^^”

  1. marry September 14, 2010 at 3:01 pm #

    im soo happy to hearing this and i will ad you as my friend in facebook

  2. cherish September 14, 2010 at 3:05 pm #

    thanks wing wing…u know..i will be more active in twitter than i used to be, hehehe..just to get update news for our boys..just now i dont where to find the latest info..i dont where to go to search for while searching the update news..well i used to open ur blog first when i open my eyes..its ok u r not active as before, the most important thing is u must have time for ur personal life and tcare of ur health too..u must have enough sleep..well, sometimes..i can’t sleep coz too eager to know the latest news of our lovely boys..kekeke..thanks wing wing..tcare and love ya..

    • cherish September 14, 2010 at 3:07 pm #

      *dont know where to go…hehehe..wrong typo..kekeke

  3. Ukhty September 14, 2010 at 3:08 pm #

    Yey~ i will add you wingwing… Now i can SMILE~ hehe THANKYU SO MUCH wingwing ssi. Love ya~

  4. ida September 14, 2010 at 3:19 pm #

    ahhh… wing-wing… since i’m a blogger too… i know what u feels..

    it’s getting hard when we have a lot of informations which we want to share but we usually must translate them before publish them in lil spare time…

    let’s be friends on fb…

  5. sugaranne512 September 14, 2010 at 3:41 pm #

    Thanks wingwing.
    Keep in touch.
    Love ya!

  6. nikolena100 September 14, 2010 at 3:44 pm #

    when i say “hope to see you one day” i guess we will see each other everyday kekeke. Ok ill see u in fb. Thnx & God bless

  7. roechan September 14, 2010 at 4:06 pm #

    this is great!!! thanks wingwing…
    and pls confirm my friend request too ^_____^

    love ya always & forever, wingwing❤

  8. Susie September 14, 2010 at 4:10 pm #

    Let’s have fun together on FB and twitter😀

  9. kibmuay September 14, 2010 at 4:33 pm #

    really nice to heard this news

    ^__^

  10. mena^^ September 14, 2010 at 4:44 pm #

    thanK u unni ^^ & take care

  11. mandy September 14, 2010 at 4:49 pm #

    hello wingwing:
    It’s vey kind of u to share with us.
    c u in

  12. aboi September 14, 2010 at 5:38 pm #

    i’ve added you just now.. lets keep in touch.. =D

  13. jaejune September 14, 2010 at 6:00 pm #

    Wow!!! I’ll add you on facebook

    Thank wingwing

    love ya keke^^

  14. Lefay September 14, 2010 at 6:13 pm #

    I’ll gladly will add you on fscebook
    (sending the request now ^^)
    will be nice keeping in touch, I dont get online too often either
    An I unerstand what you mean when you say that the love for SS501 cannot be shared with everyone u.u …
    Thanks again
    Take Care
    Fighting!!
    ^o^

  15. tetsu girl September 14, 2010 at 6:24 pm #

    Thank you once again for everything!! *HUUUUUUUG*

  16. maryam September 14, 2010 at 6:33 pm #

    Hello dear Wing Wing…. I’m so happy for your message …. Wing Wing Unfortunately, we in Iran have not access to Facebook and tweeter beacuse block. I wish here to re-blog your message when you wrote ….. I saw myself, I guess that card again you start to write this blog but … my god …… Thanks again … Bye Love

  17. SS501HJBaby September 14, 2010 at 7:46 pm #

    alaways support SS501 no matter what..
    and i’m proud to be Triple S..

  18. Summer September 14, 2010 at 8:56 pm #

    hello, wing wing.So happy when getting this news.hehe~~Ad added u in facebook,named Elaine Wong there.please approved me.^^

  19. irene September 14, 2010 at 9:30 pm #

    my friend invitation will be on your way…hahhaha<:))
    ok,let's get connected then…my FB is a personal account but i dnt mind sharing it to you,wing-wing!!!take care..miss yah already,//

  20. SARANG SS501 September 15, 2010 at 3:07 am #

    waaaah that’s good I’m relieved now ,,^^

    thank you

  21. Ana September 15, 2010 at 5:00 am #

    I will miss your commnets, your information that share with everyone of us… your a very good person without envious… Your are our BIG GREEN FRIEND… i don’t want to let you go… MY ID in Facebook is Ana Alvariño… see you there…

    Voy a extrañar tus comentarios, la información que nos proporcionabas sobre los muchachos y que lo compartías… Eres una gran persona sin envidias… Eres una Gran Amiga Verde… y no quiero dejarte ir…

  22. Cherdance September 15, 2010 at 11:08 am #

    Thanks wingwing:)
    I really appreciate your time and effort you have given to SS501 and us- the fans:)

    All the best for your future!
    And love SS501 always!:)
    Should you in future want to update your blog, I’ll definately be your blog’s avid reader!:)

    Luvvssssss

  23. Nayuki September 15, 2010 at 1:26 pm #

    Thank You Winwing ^^

  24. yourpeace September 15, 2010 at 9:00 pm #

    Wing Wing,

    It’s me Peace. Thank you for continue blogging or sharing SS501 news. Either here or in facebook or twitter, i will keep following you haha… ^^♥(。◕‿◕。)♥

    Hope you will have more leisure time and take rest, to balance personal life vs. work and feel happier. I truly understand you while you decided to stop blogging as i faced the same problem. It was so tired i know. But SS501 daily news and to share good things to Triple S is unresistant?? ‎(✿◠‿◠) I ♥

    Do what you enjoy and be happy together. Fighting!!

  25. grayceheart September 16, 2010 at 8:49 pm #

    I’m one of your avid reader… I’m wishing you all the best. I hope one day, this site will be active again… Fighting wing wing, fighting SS501🙂

  26. janniee September 17, 2010 at 3:35 pm #

    miss you miss you miss you misss you miss youuuuu heaappppssss
    good luck and tak care.
    im adding you on fb teehee

  27. Lee Jones September 22, 2010 at 6:22 pm #

    Thanks for all the news, photos and videos of SS501. I like the band a lot, but I’m really VERY interested in more about Kim Hyun Joong!

    I also submitted a “friend request” on Facebook to your new page there.

    I’m curious … are you a news reporter or do you work for SS501?

    • ss501fighting September 22, 2010 at 6:42 pm #

      Sorry… haha… but I am neither a reporter or work for SS501 officially.. i am just a normal fan like all of you ^^

  28. joman October 14, 2010 at 7:09 am #

    감사

  29. sara October 17, 2010 at 1:05 pm #

    I dedicate this song to my love
    Tonight my eyes from the sky on my poetry comes stars
    White paper in silence My fingers are star knife
    Yes, love is a start, although not find a way to end
    I do not think that the other end of the love beautiful
    Let no one I hide in you I find
    You know what I want from the world?
    I am with you always be with you
    If you live thousands of years, you again you again
    Yes, love is a start, although not find a way to end

Leave a Reply

