[Triple S] Happy 5th Anniversary to SS501 !!!!! ~ SS501에 5 주년 축하 !!!!! ^0^

7 Jun

Today is the date

June 8th

*

*

*

*

*

Five year ago

An idol group with five talented, handsome boy

Kim Hyun Joong  김현중

Photobucket

Heo Young Saeng 허영생

Photobucket

Kim Kyu Jong 김규종

Photobucket

Park Jung Min 박정민

Photobucket

Kim Hyung Jun 김형준

Photobucket

Five of them

Who carrying and following the same dream together

Become one as

.

SS501

Photobucket

.

Super

.

Star

.

5

.

0

.

1

.

Five members united as one forever

.

.

.

.

.

Debut Stage

*************************************************************

Five Year later

They keep their promise for Fans

Five of them are still together with us

.

Triple S

who support them no matter what happen

With

Our heart full of L.O.V.E.

.

Today is the date we should express our feeling for them

.

Today is the date we should express our love for them

.

Today is the date we should memorize forever

.

.

.

.

.

Here I want to say to SS501

You may not know how you change my life

.

You may not know how you mean to me

.

You may not know how I need you in my life

.

You may not know how I want to be with you all

.

I just don’t really know how to express my feeling in deep

I just want to say from my heart

.

I LOVE YOU ~ 사랑해요 ~

.

Even though I am not with you all from day 1

However

I will definitely with you all

UNTIL FOREVER  … 영원토록 …

*************************

SS501

.

5 주년 축하

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


여러분의 인생은 행복으로 가득하다고 …영원토록

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

33 Responses to “[Triple S] Happy 5th Anniversary to SS501 !!!!! ~ SS501에 5 주년 축하 !!!!! ^0^”

  1. Jhianhe June 7, 2010 at 6:58 pm #

    Promise us that you’ll never part
    We Triple S can only love you so much more
    Cause you SS501 are all we’re living for
    And the only thing we’d do
    Is to give our love to you
    And forever you’ll be in our heart
    The way we’ve always loved you from the start

    HAPPY 5TH ANNIVERSARY SS501!!!! Love Ya! ^_^

  2. ottersaeng June 7, 2010 at 7:05 pm #

    Happy 5th Anniversary SS501 대박 !!
    i wanna be with you forever. ^^

  3. jheane bastian June 7, 2010 at 7:42 pm #

    Happy 5th anniversary our beloved SS501! I do believe that more anniversaries of your group will still come because we Triple S are all here for you..! We all love you! Your music continuously inspire us and make each of our days complete..and for that I want to say thank you! Hope you all stay happy, healthy and kind! Love Ya! =)

  4. ichimokuren June 7, 2010 at 7:53 pm #

    happy anniversary!!we will support u guyz!!love u all!! o gong il!!!!!

  5. ♫R@cH3L_레이첼♫ June 7, 2010 at 7:59 pm #

    We, triples,promise to stay & support forever to our dearest group SS501..영원토록!!!

  6. heslovecat June 7, 2010 at 8:03 pm #

    happy 5th anniversary SS501!!!!!
    I will support u forever..
    so keep going n HWAITING!!!!

    Let SS501 The One ‘Cause I Love Ya SS501 and Crazy 4 U Forever ^^

    SS501 AZA AZA HWATING..!!!!!

  7. wissuta June 7, 2010 at 8:19 pm #

    I promise u so I will be with u side by side. No matter what happen u is always in my heart’n be the number 1 idol of me

  8. SyaSyana501 June 7, 2010 at 8:22 pm #

    Standing here
    Your laughter will find its way to me
    Because you will catch
    All the tears that caused me pain
    Your pure love
    I will never forget and make a way
    Surely we will find our love again >FINDTHE ONE<

    saranghaseyo…haengbokhaseyo..

  9. jenihyun June 7, 2010 at 8:33 pm #

    happy anniversary SS501 oppadeul… *kisseu kisseu… I hope you always be a boy band is superb and friendly at the triple s…. azza! azza! hwaiting!!! saranghae yeongwonhi oppadeul… ^^

  10. ssrollingstar June 7, 2010 at 8:49 pm #

    aaahhhhh!!…yup2….hepi 5th anniversary!!!
    to u my beloved ss501…
    all of u really make my day…
    evryday, all dat i think is about u..
    day by day, the more i fall in love with u guys…
    u gave me so much fun n joy…
    n together we laugh n cry..
    so my dear ss501..lets be together 4ever…
    like leader said..until 50th anniversary…
    but even more than dat i’ll still be with u!!!
    coz i love ya n i’m sssssoooooo crazy 4 u!!

  11. gigikusakit June 7, 2010 at 8:59 pm #

    Happy 5th anniversary boys!!
    i believe you will be stay together forever!

  12. Sunshine June 7, 2010 at 9:31 pm #

    HAPPY 5th ANNIVERSARY SS501! Time sure flies by. I wish our beautiful boys a happy & great anniversary. I wish them an additional 10+ years to come. I love you all very much from the bottom of my heart. Keep on being the fantastic 5 that you are. I will forever be a proud Triple S. SS5O1 FIGHTING!

  13. nocchie June 7, 2010 at 9:53 pm #

    really want to cry. .
    T.T
    HAPPY ANNIVERSARY to SS501 oppa. .
    Hope that they will be together forever. .
    like their promise, until they are old ^^
    for TRIPLE S. . .!!

  14. janniee June 7, 2010 at 10:54 pm #

    HAPPY 5TH ANNIVERSARY SS501!!!

  15. K.chom TS Thailand June 7, 2010 at 11:00 pm #

    Be 5 as 1 forever.
    I will support you always.
    Love You………………..

  16. Marcy June 7, 2010 at 11:20 pm #

    Happy 5th anniversary!!! Many more in the future!!

  17. princesaengie June 8, 2010 at 2:13 am #

    This is such a great day for both SS501 and TripleS!^^ Though I’m a new tripleS, I can’t imagine my life without them. They bring so much joy and laughter to my simple life! I want to give them all my love. All these 5 years they have been giving their all to make fantastic performances, heart-warming songs and so much more…All i can do is cheer for them and wishing more anniversaries to come! Haha and may we grow old together like this… one big family!!^^ Still dreaming about meeting them one day(can this dream come true?hehe hope so) Happy 5th anniversary!! Saranghaeyo 4ever

  18. chrisnabylla June 8, 2010 at 2:58 am #

    May your anniversary be full of God’s blessings I ❤ SS501

  19. PEI YI :D June 8, 2010 at 3:05 am #

    HAPPY 5TH ANNIVERSARY ! yeah , although i didn’t stay with you guys for the whole 5 years but from the day i started to be a Triple S, i know i will stay with you guys FOREVER …. Like what maknae says, until we die (: Saranghaeyo !!! Love ya leader , love ya prince/badboy , love ya center , love ya baby & love ya sexy charisma , YOU’R MY HEAVEN !!!

  20. Lyd June 8, 2010 at 3:43 am #

    Happy 5th Anniversary!!!

    I haven’t been a green pea since you all started in 2005 but one thing is sure, I will stay with you guys Until Forever!!! May you have more years together to give us more music and I promise my love and support for all of you.

    You don’t cease to put a smile on my lips.

    LOVE YA guys!!!

  21. white June 8, 2010 at 4:00 am #

    ohyea. i love the message in purple especially 🙂 exactly how i feel 🙂 they are the 1st kpop group i love, and i think i won’t be able to accept(love) any other kpop groups (x .. it’s also the 1st time i fall in love with idols this much to ‘stalk’ them online everyday XD
    in a nutshell…
    really love them a lot and im actually not sure what exactly is the reason!! 😀

  22. KyuHyung19 June 8, 2010 at 5:38 am #

    i promise to u i always support my oppas 4 ever n ever..
    no matter what..he’ll be in my heart 4 ever…saranghae…

  23. PalmyLonelyme June 8, 2010 at 7:25 am #

    I really like your sentence “Even though I am not with you all from day 1 However I will definitely with you all UNTIL FOREVER” b’cuz it really touch my heart…I’m also not with SS501 from 1st day…but I would like them to know that there will be a fully support from me as much as I can…After I know them, they totally change my life (especially Kim Hyun Joong)…My world is brighten..they can make me smile… 고마워요

  24. AF June 8, 2010 at 7:34 am #

    Until forever.

  25. Tawashe June 8, 2010 at 9:19 am #

    OMG OMG guys I just checked my mailbox and my destination special edition was there. I’m so so excited. It couldn’t have been any better, recieving the album on the day of SS501’s fifth anniversary!!!

  26. Zaii June 8, 2010 at 5:54 pm #

    AHH NYAPPY 5 TO ANNIVERSARY 😀

  27. Cherish June 8, 2010 at 11:37 pm #

    happy sweet 5th anniversary to SS501..thanks for giving us with the good musics and make us happy…5 of you have different personality which make me to watch every show that u r all in..i love of all of you, not because of the look, but i like the trueself that u show to us and the uniqueness that all of u have, always make me laugh everytime when i saw u guys in tv….keep up the good work!!! stay healthy, stay stronger, and stay together as SS501..and not forgetting stay with us triple s..we will always support us..no worries..faiti..

  28. aud June 11, 2010 at 2:05 am #

    OMG!! they worn white today!!!

    They won!!!!

  29. Lee June 14, 2010 at 5:50 am #

    Happy 5th Anniversary!!!
    Keep up the great performance. They all look so cute, hope I will see them one day live on the stage.
    Lee

  30. si cantik June 19, 2010 at 3:28 am #

    hello ss501 ..
    when you come to indonesia??
    and held a concert here ss501..
    i wait for you guys..

  31. lunalesreveur June 21, 2010 at 6:40 am #

    this is so touching.. thanks for sharing your emotions… i guess all green peas feel the same…

    SS501 really makes me happy… they make my sister happy.. my sister’s friends, my own friends… and for me, that’s more than enough ^^

    Saranghae SS501! Forever!

  32. sara sky June 24, 2010 at 12:18 pm #

    I dedicate this song to my love
    Tonight my eyes from the sky on my poetry comes stars
    White paper in silence My fingers are star knife
    Yes, love is a start, although not find a way to end
    I do not think that the other end of the love beautiful
    Let no one I hide in you I find
    You know what I want from the world?
    I am with you always be with you
    If you live thousands of years, you again you again
    Yes, love is a start, although not find a way to end

  33. Nicole_Dang June 27, 2010 at 2:46 am #

    ss501 fighting
    XXX

Leave a comment