[Photo] SS501 Kim Hyun Joong new “Samsung card” print advertisement

28 Jun

Credit: http://blog.cyworld.com/hyunjoongnara
Don’t re-edit+HOTLINK
Give proper credit when reposting, thanks!

********************************************************************

hehe… Hyun Joong so cute and handsome… ^^

I love him more and more everyday…

What are you doing now? I Miss You…

Please be happy everyday ^0^

Thanks 엉중마을님 to share this scan ~

Photobucket

14 Responses to “[Photo] SS501 Kim Hyun Joong new “Samsung card” print advertisement”

  1. G.MIN June 28, 2010 at 11:29 am #

    so cute ❤

  2. Sunshine June 28, 2010 at 11:50 am #

    I miss him…….

  3. Yuki June 28, 2010 at 12:07 pm #

    Aww… I miss him too. Yes, leader ssi, please please be happy and healthy.

    Sometime, I wonder why i come to love him so much. It’s not like couple love, but an adoring, protective love. I simply want to see him happy, and successful; I get extremely irritated or worried if he’s under pressure, sick, or being attacked by antis. For an unrelated person who I met briefly in person for 1 time, i can’t believe i got so emotional attached. Weird, so weird isn’t it! lol

    • Sunshine June 28, 2010 at 2:07 pm #

      Girl, I hear what you’re saying…….feel the same way~

    • atweeg June 28, 2010 at 3:30 pm #

      Exactly my feelings toward Hyun Joong, the only different is that so far i havenn’t got a chance to meet him in person yet. i just know i really really like him a lot, want to see him happy, successful, not always attack by others and i also know if one day i don’t watch him anymore (but it won’t happen) then that’s the time i am no longer watching Korean drama/ kpop, it is just as simple as that.

  4. mae ann amodia June 28, 2010 at 12:14 pm #

    bogoshipa oppa!!!!sarangheo!!!

  5. LIS June 28, 2010 at 2:58 pm #

    more video Jungmin @Airport Taiwan back to Korea>>>>

  6. LIS June 28, 2010 at 3:02 pm #

    again>>>>

    • atweeg June 28, 2010 at 3:38 pm #

      Is this one anything to do with Samsung Card? i have already seen it many times.

  7. MadKeys June 28, 2010 at 5:42 pm #

    Ahh, seeing Leader’s smiling face always makes me feel better. After a long, hard day… seeing this picture was just what I needed.

    I’m also touched by the words of the others here. I was never much of a fan of anyone until I found Leader and through him, SS501. It’s funny because they’re all older than me, but I still feel a sort of parental protectiveness for them. I get frustrated when they start looking thin, I worry when Leader doesn’t take care of himself… It’s a strange, but rewarding experience, being a fan. Can you love someone you’ve never met or even spoken to? Haha, I guess you can~

  8. Ukhty June 29, 2010 at 12:47 am #

    Wingwing ssi. Have you readed notice from DSP?! Can you translate for us?? Pleasee….

    • ss501fighting June 29, 2010 at 9:13 am #

      There is no new notice from DSP yet…
      All are old news

  9. Nahato June 29, 2010 at 5:13 am #

    Leader, go your way which is the best for you. I alway support you.

  10. kay June 29, 2010 at 6:46 am #

    i like hyun joong at first, then only i get to know ss501, i like the way they play, smile, sing, perform and everything they act.. although 5 of them are seperate temperary, but i do believe that they will be our ss501 forever!!

Leave a comment